We are a group of concerned citizens, residents of Saint Simons Island, who care about the future of the island and want to do something to protect this wonderful place we call home.

© 2023 by Make A Change.
Proudly created with Wix.com



TSW and Glynn County "Envision" project of rewriting ordinances:


TSW without the Glynn County filter of what TSW sees from you:

Mr. Caleb Racinot  at TSW

The Silhouette Building

1447 Peachtree St. N.E.

Suite 850

Atlanta, Ga.  30309

County Commissioners:

General Email Address:  commissioners@glynncounty-ga.gov



Georgia Senator:

          William Ligon:

                 State address:                                                      Local address:

                      121-H State Capitol                                             158 Scranton Connector

                      Atlanta, GA 30334                                                Brunswick, GA 31525

                      Phone: (404) 463-1383                                       Phone: (912) 261-2263

                      Fax: (912) 261-0463

                      Email:   William@senatorligon.com


Gerorgia House of Representatives:

          Jeff Jones:  (Represents the west side of Frederica Rd)

               State address:                                                       Local address:

                   501-H Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg       139-358 Altama Connector

                   18 Capitol Sq. S.W.                                                 Brunswick, GA 31525

                   Atlanta, Ga.  30334                                                Cell: 404 656 0178

                   Phone - Office: 404.656.0177

                   Email:    jeff.jones@house.ga.gov


          Don Hogan:  (Represents the east side of Frederica and the south of the island.

               State address:

                    404-F Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg

                    18 Capitol Sq. S.W.

                    Atlanta, Ga.  30334

                   Phone - Office: 404.656.0177                         

                   Phone - Local: 912 617 0556

                     Email:    don.hogan@house.ga.go

  • To contribute to our effort to become a municipality, covering costs of web pages, town halls, posters, and materials please send a non tax deductible check as follows:

                                   Check payable to:                  C4SSI  

                                   Send your check to:               P.O. Box 20885

                                                                                         St. Simons Island, Georgia


                                                         Donations are not tax deductible.